All American House 2016 Partners

Honorary Steering Committee:

Alexa Hampton, Chair
Sen. Barbara Mikulski
Rep. Elijah Cummings
Rep. Donna Edwards
Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger
Rep. Chris Van Hollen
Sen. Bill Ferguson
Sen. Katherine Klausmeier
Del. Luke Clippinger
Del. Pete Hammen
Del. Brooke Lierman
Del. Barbara Robinson
Del. Jeff Waldstreicher
Del. Brett Wilson

Sponsors and Benefactors:

Baltimore National Heritage Area
PNC Bank
Second Century Homes LLC
T Rowe Price Foundation

Project Partners:

Office of Textiles and Apparel United States Department of Commerce
Baltimore City/Office of the Mayor
Washington Metro Chapter of the American Society of Interior Designers
The Baltimore National Heritage Area
Visit Baltimore
The Washington Design Center
The Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University
City Lab
Community College of Baltimore County
The George Washington University/Corcoran College of Art + Design
Morgan State University
Stevenson University
The Four Seasons Hotel/Baltimore
Wit and Wisdom/The Michael Mina Group
Blue Sky Painting & Carpentry
Fix It Now!
Hands on Painters
Sheldon & Sons, Inc.
Sherwin Williams
1840s Ballroom and Carrollton Inn

Featured Companies:

Avrett/J. Lambeth
Bielecky Brothers
Century Furniture
C.W. Robertson
Emmanuel Nicolaidis
Hickory Chair/Michael Cleary
Keith Fritz/Michael Cleary
Langhorne Carpets
Niermann-Weeks/J. Lambeth
Premier Prints
Rockland Industries
Salvations/American Eye
Vicco Von Voss

All American Chefs Committee:

Zack Mills, Chair
Wit and Wisdom, Four Seasons Hotel/Baltimore, Maryland
Chris Becker – Bagby Restaurant Group, Baltimore, Maryland
Jerry Edwards – Chefs Expressions, Baltimore, Maryland
Jerry Pellegrino – Schola, Baltimore, Maryland
Nick Sharpe – Birch & Barley, Washington DC
Cyrus Keefer – Baltimore Country Club, Baltimore, Maryland
Chad Gauss – The Food Market, Baltimore Maryland
Chris Amendola – Waterfront Kitchen, Baltimore, Maryland

Founding Chefs:

Adam Sobel – Mina Group, San Francisco California
David Varley – RN74, Seattle Washington